Constable (PC) Sarah Joesbury, Thames Valley Police

Hearings

Mon 17th Jan 2022 View on calendar

Tue 18th Jan 2022 View on calendar

Wed 19th Jan 2022 View on calendar

Thu 20th Jan 2022 View on calendar

Fri 21st Jan 2022 View on calendar

Mon 24th Jan 2022 View on calendar

Tue 25th Jan 2022 View on calendar

Wed 26th Jan 2022 View on calendar

Thu 27th Jan 2022 View on calendar

Fri 28th Jan 2022 View on calendar

Thames Valley Police’s Headquarters Kidlington

Standards of professional behavior that have allegedly been breached: Authority, respect and courtesy; Use of force; Orders and instructions; Duties and responsibilities; Conduct

The hearing relates to Police Constables Ben Pecorini and Myles Mykoo and former Police Constable Sarah Joesbury. It is in connection with incidents on 18 March 2019 when PC Pecorini, PC Mykoo and former PC Joesbury were off-duty and socialising with other off-duty colleagues in central London. It is alleged that during a train journey, PC Pecorini and PC Joesbury…

No outcomes are listed.

Thames Valley Police
  • Stats since 1st January 2022
  • 15 Misconduct Hearings
    87% held in public

Thames Valley Police covers Buckinghamshire, Berkshire and Oxfordshire.


An investigative news agency that uncovers agenda-setting stories from across the UK