Police Misconduct Hearings List

Metropolitan Police Service Upcoming Misconduct Hearings

Select force:

PC Ridhwaan Zina

Thu 18th Jul 2024

Empress State Building, Lille Road, London SW6 1TR

Breaches: Authority, respect and courtesy; Orders and instructions; Conduct

DC Amil Georg

Wed 25th Sep 2024

Misconduct Hearing Suite, Palestra House, 197 Blackfriars Road, London SE1 8NJ

Breaches: Conduct

PC Patrick Conway

Mon 14th Oct 2024

Misconduct Hearing Suite, Palestra House, 197 Blackfriars Road, London SE1 8NJ

Breaches: Authority, respect and courtesy; Conduct

PC Joseph Ellis

Mon 8th May 2023
Fri 6th Dec 2024
Sat 7th Dec 2024
Sun 8th Dec 2024
Mon 9th Dec 2024
Tue 10th Dec 2024
Wed 11th Dec 2024
Thu 12th Dec 2024
Fri 13th Dec 2024

Palestra House, 197 Blackfriars Road, London, SE1 8NJ

Breaches: Authority, respect and courtesy; Conduct



An investigative news agency that uncovers agenda-setting stories from across the UK

Receive Free Daily Police Misconduct Hearing Listings

Subscribe now

Criminal Case Tracker

Track the criminal court hearing of a police officer.