Police Misconduct Hearings List

Metropolitan Police Service Upcoming Misconduct Hearings

Select force:

Sgt Neil Shipsey

Thu 28th Mar 2024

Palestra House, 197 Blackfriars Road, London SE1 8NJ

Breaches: Authority, respect and courtesy; Conduct

M999ID-79797 (Officer A Hearing Date 13th 23rd May 2024(MPS)

Mon 13th May 2024
Tue 14th May 2024
Wed 15th May 2024
Thu 16th May 2024
Fri 17th May 2024
Sat 18th May 2024
Sun 19th May 2024
Mon 20th May 2024
Tue 21st May 2024
Wed 22nd May 2024
Thu 23rd May 2024

Undisclosed Location

Breaches: Honesty and integrity; Orders and instructions; Duties and responsibilities; Conduct

PC Edward Welch and Former PC Jack Keher

Mon 13th May 2024
Tue 14th May 2024
Wed 15th May 2024
Thu 16th May 2024
Fri 17th May 2024
Mon 20th May 2024
Tue 21st May 2024
Wed 22nd May 2024
Thu 23rd May 2024
Fri 24th May 2024
Mon 3rd Jun 2024
Tue 4th Jun 2024
Wed 5th Jun 2024
Thu 6th Jun 2024
Fri 7th Jun 2024
Mon 10th Jun 2024
Tue 11th Jun 2024
Wed 12th Jun 2024
Thu 13th Jun 2024
Fri 14th Jun 2024

Palestra House, 197 Blackfriars Road, London, SE1 8NJ

Breaches: Duties and responsibilities; Conduct